Our Practice

Patient Reviews


Read the stories

 I am stunned on the amount of stars this Dr has… — MARK S.   (Patient since 2017)

I am stunned on the amount of stars this Dr has. Dr Miller and his team are outstanding. I am a cash paying patient and have been here once about a week ago. Dr. Miller was very attentive to my care and took plenty of time during my visit to help me out! I will return! 6 out of 5 stars!

Mar 4, 2017

 

Great office visit, great appointment. Was seen… — RICHARD D.   (Patient since 2016)

Great office visit, great appointment. Was seen early. Everyone for polite.

Jan 25, 2017

 

Dr. Miller and staff always cordial and profess… — JOAN G.   (Patient since 2013)

Dr. Miller and staff always cordial and professional

Jan 18, 2017

 

 Been going to doctor Miller for four years and… — PAUL D.   (Patient since 2014)

Been going to doctor Miller for four years and have noticed a marked improvement on all personnel. Very friendly and helpful. Doctor Miller knows his stuff and has helped me improve my skin tremendously.

Jan 11, 2017

 

 Wait was longer than normal but everything else was great— LOWELL C.   (Patient since 2013)

 

Nov 23, 2016

 

Every thing went well. Staff very professional … — DELFORD M.   (Patient since 2013)

Every thing went well. Staff very professional and accomadating.

Nov 22, 2016

 

Give Dr. Miller a try  — JACK M.   (Patient since 2014)

I’ve been coming to Dr. Miller since he started his practice and have enjoyed the relationship with both he and his staff. I also appreciate how knowledgeable and thorough he is.

Nov 16, 2016

 

Love Melissa – very friendly and very knowledga… — QUINN R.   (Patient since 2014)

Love Melissa – very friendly and very knowledgable. I trust her judgement.

Nov 8, 2016

 

 FIVE stars!!Very caring and prof — LANCE L.   (Patient since 2015)

FIVE stars!! Very caring and professional

Oct 23, 2016

 

Very friendly and efficient attention. … — CLOYD M.   (Patient since 2013)

Very friendly and efficient attention.

Sep 7, 2016

 

Very happy after each visit… — ANGELIKI-ANNA G.   (Patient since 2016)

Very happy after each visit

Sep 1, 2016

 

— EDWARD C.   (Patient since 2013)

The office has a very has comfortable feeling. They did not over book patients so I actually was seen a couple minutes before my appointment time.

Jul 2, 2016

 

I was very pleased with Dr. Miller and his staff; they were efficient and thorough. — WINSTON G.   (Patient since 2016)

I was very pleased with Dr. Miller and his staff. They were efficient and thorough. I got information quickly and look forward with confidence to my next appointment and any required treatment,

Jun 7, 2016

 

Dr. Miller and his staff provide professional and courteous service.  — MARK C.   (Patient since 2013)

Dr. Miller and his staff provide professional and courteous service. Dr. Miller is thorough and attentive to his patience questions and issues. I’ve had several in-office procedures and each episode was successful and relatively pain free.

Jun 1, 2016

 

I prefer the e-mail appointment notification to a ‘phone call…. — DAVID T.   (Patient since 2013)

I prefer the e-mail appointment notification to a ‘phone call.

May 20, 2016

 

Excellent staff, Very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. And yes, Dr Miller is great too Thanks… — STEVE K.   (Patient since 2016)

Excellent staff, Very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. And yes, Dr Miller is great too Thanks again guys,

May 18, 2016

 

Always professional. I feel when I leave I am well talken care pf… — VICTORIA H.   (Patient since 2013)

Always professional. I feel when I leave I am well talken care pf

May 14, 2016

 

I appreciated that Dr. Miller wasted no time in carefully scanning for skin cancer, identifying a … — JEFFREY R.   (Patient since 2016)

I appreciated that Dr. Miller wasted no time in carefully scanning for skin cancer, identifying a potential problem area, and taking a biopsy on the spot. I also appreciated the extra care and attention afforded me by both Dr. Miller and Adrian when I fainted in the office. Adrian was extremely attentive to my needs.

May 11, 2016

 

Dr. Miller was very thorough !! My visit with him was comforting . For any future treatment, I … — SHARON K.   (Patient since 2014)

Dr. Miller was very thorough !! My visit with him was comforting . For any future treatment, I would definitely continue to see him! The staff were very nice!

Apr 19, 2016

 

I like that Dr. Miller is straight to the point — ELAINE J.   (Patient since 2015)

I like that Dr. Miller is straight to the point. When I had questions he answered then in medical terms and them in those I could clearly understand. He was prompt but took the time needed for treatment and explanation.

Apr 8, 2016

 

Amazing experience, great doctor and a staff. — VED T.   (Patient since 2016)

Amazing experience, great doctor and a staff.

Mar 26, 2016

 

Doctor — JOHN M.   (Patient since 2015)

Have the Doctor be more friendly. The Doctor comes standoff. Needs to be more open. Seems too serious.

Mar 23, 2016

 

Very good–very professional. Have been with him for the past 6-7 years. — JOHN E.   (Patient since 2014)

Very good–very professional. Have been with him for the past 6-7 years.

Mar 16, 2016

 

The office atmosphere is relaxing, the wait short, the office staff and medical staff friendly and… — EDWARD C.   (Patient since 2013)

The office atmosphere is relaxing, the wait short, the office staff and medical staff friendly and professional which allows Dr. Miller to make his examination and take what ever action needed in a timely manner.

Mar 13, 2016

 

Dr Miller found a basil cell carcinoma on the back of my right ear — RUSSELL D.   (Patient since 2014)

Dr Miller found a basil cell carcinoma on the back of my right ear.It actually extended down quite a way in my ear. He had the cutout 2 times to the lab before he got it all. The surgery left a deep hole in the back of my ear and he had to cut a graft from my neck behind the ear. It fell like about 8 or 10 stitches were used to secure the graft in place. This entire procedure was painless and 2 weeks later the stitches were removed and everything looked fine. I couldn’t ask for any better procedure and result. I rate it 5 stars!

Mar 12, 2016

 

Keep up the good customer service. — WARREN B.   (Patient since 2016)

Keep up the good customer service.

Mar 12, 2016

 

great ladies working the reception area..the doctor was very cincise in explaining my condition — THEODORE S.   (Patient since 2014)

great ladies working the reception area..the doctor was very cincise in explaining my condition.put an o where it belongs.(concise)

Mar 11, 2016

 

DR Miller,cordial as usual — ROBERT H.   (Patient since 2014)

DR Miller,cordial as usual. Didn’t expect but he trimmed my rt foot great toe nail ( and other on rt foot.

Mar 10, 2016

 

Excellent overall experience with Dr. Miller and his staff. — R KEITH N.   (Patient since 2015)

Excellent overall experience with Dr. Miller and his staff.

Mar 6, 2016

 

I was really satisfied was felling so not good abought my self now I’m back to my normal happy… — NORMA C.   (Patient since 2016)

I was really satisfied was felling so not good abought my self now I’m back to my normal happy self cause my horrible rash is going away thank you much for helping me

Mar 5, 2016

 

great staff, professional service, and nice to see a training environment — DARYL B.   (Patient since 2016)

great staff, professional service, and nice to see a training environment

Feb 29, 2016

 

I was very satisfied with the service I received. I would definitely recommend Dr — DAVID A.   (Patient since 2014)

I was very satisfied with the service I received. I would definitely recommend Dr. Miller’s to anyone looking for a great team of dermatologists.

Feb 29, 2016

 

Outstanding visit. Scheduled for a 0950 appointment, was seated in exam room at 0950 — WILLIAM H.   (Patient since 2015)

Outstanding visit. Scheduled for a 0950 appointment, was seated in exam room at 0950. Not too often this happens in a Dr’s office. Dr Miller was very professional and very effective during visit.

Feb 26, 2016

 

Thorough exam. My questions were answered.Thanks to Dr. Miller and to Michelle, the P.A — EDWARD S.   (Patient since 2016)

Thorough exam. My questions were answered. Thanks to Dr. Miller and to Michelle, the P.A. in attendance.

Feb 26, 2016

 

This appointment was seriously late. Dr. did explain so I understand these things can happen — ANTONY W.   (Patient since 2013)

This appointment was seriously late. Dr. did explain so I understand these things can happen. It might be an idea to text patients and give them the opportunity to come in later.

Feb 13, 2016

 

Dr. Martin Miller — YVONNE H.   (Patient since 2013)

Dr. Miller is so outstanding clinically and has such excellent bedside manner that I would never consider going to anyone else

Feb 10, 2016

 

My condition is unusual, and the doctor and his assistant were very attentive and are doing what… — DONALD I.   (Patient since 2015)

My condition is unusual, and the doctor and his assistant were very attentive and are doing what they can to get a solution. Thanks so much!

Feb 10, 2016

 

We’ve been coming to this office for a long time. We are very happy. — KATHIE G.   (Patient since 2013)

We’ve been coming to this office for a long time. We are very happy.

Jan 27, 2016

 

Great staff. Loved the LVN. — RICHARD D.   (Patient since 2016)

Great staff. Loved the LVN.

Jan 24, 2016

 

Always a good experience whenever I have an appointment.  — JOAN G.   (Patient since 2013)

Always a good experience whenever I have an appointment. Dr. Miller is dedicated and thorough. He once told me that he is a perfectionist. Great news for his patients.

Jan 20, 2016

 

Always a positive experience — JOAN G.   (Patient since 2013)

Dr. Miller and staff always treat me with professionalism, kindness and courtesy. He is very thorough and wants to do the best job possible. As he told me once, he is a perfectionist which is good news for his patients.

Jan 20, 2016

 

Wonderful dermatology office! — JOAN B.   (Patient since 2013)

Staff is friendly, knowledgeable and professional! Highly recommend!

Jan 19, 2016

 

I have found Dr. Miller and staff to be one of my greatest finds in the medical field. — PHILLIP B.   (Patient since 2013)

I have found Dr. Miller and staff to be one of my greatest finds in the medical field.

Jan 13, 2016

 

Parking s terrible,but that is my only criticism — WILLEM K.   (Patient since 2015)

Parking s terrible,but that is my only criticism

Dec 16, 2015

 

Doctor Miller is very professional. I’ve never doubted his proficientcy. — DONALD T.   (Patient since 2013)

Doctor Miller is very professional. I’ve never doubted his proficientcy.

Dec 2, 2015

 

I felt like Dr — EILEEN G.   (Patient since 2015)

I felt like Dr. Miler took an interest in my issue – I could see him going over options in his head – really thinking it through. He answered all my questions and I appreciated his level of knowledge. I would refer others to him.

Nov 25, 2015

 

All was fine — CARLA Z.   (Patient since 2015)

This was an average visit to the doctor. All was fine.

Nov 15, 2015

 

As always, I was completely satisfied with my visit. Dr — MARYLOUISE G.   (Patient since 2013)

As always, I was completely satisfied with my visit. Dr. Miller and his efficient staff were most helpful in taking care of my various problems.

Nov 11, 2015

 

Nothing major comes to mind — N DAWN I.   (Patient since 2015)

Nothing major comes to mind. I learned that the actinic keratosis on my nose IS considered pre-cancerous, whereas previously I had understood that it was not. I appreciated Dr. Miller’s willingness to treat the wart/growth on my finger as well as the ones on my eyelid. I found Dr. Miller rather taciturn, and wished he would have said a bit more to explain/define how he viewed these growths. But maybe there’s just not that much to say. I would rate the experience a 4.5 or 4.75.

Oct 20, 2015

 

I always feel in Dr — CHRIS H.   (Patient since 2013)

I always feel in Dr. Miller that I’m in GREAT HANDS! He really cares and he’s incredibly competent

Oct 17, 2015

 

I was satisfied with my visit and treatment. It would be nice to know how long a wait to expect. — GEORGE P.   (Patient since 2015)

I was satisfied with my visit and treatment. It would be nice to know how long a wait to expect.

Oct 16, 2015

 

I felt I had to pull out information about diagnosis and treatment bit by bit — EDWARD F.   (Patient since 2014)

I felt I had to pull out information about diagnosis and treatment bit by bit. I did not receive a overall screening exam, nor was one suggested (for then or later) even though I had last seen Dr. over a year ago.

Oct 11, 2015

 

The best staff and care around. Ready for my procedure, can’t wait.1  — SAMUEL I.   (Patient since 2013)

The best staff and care around. Ready for my procedure, can’t wait.1

Oct 2, 2015

 

My blue light treatment was done very professionally with great care being given to my comfort. — CLOYD M.   (Patient since 2013)

My blue light treatment was done very professionally with great care being given to my comfort.

Oct 1, 2015

 

WE were slightly late due to wife’s prior dentist appointment lasting too long — ROBERT H.   (Patient since 2014)

WE were slightly late due to wife’s prior dentist appointment lasting too long. Dr , as usual, examined my head/scalp and froze melanoma spots. Saw my great toe which was inflamed and hurting with severve athlete’s fee fungal inf. Rx’d treatment drugs and will remove/adjust left great toe nail on later visit.

Sep 26, 2015

The office help and the medical assistant are always so nice, friendly and helpful — LYNN S.   (Patient since 2014)

The office help and the medical assistant are always so nice, friendly and helpful. They should all be considered for receiving a pay raise.

Sep 15, 2015

 

Review — RONALD M.   (Patient since 2013)

I felt that Dr. Miller and staff were interested in my well being.

Sep 12, 2015

 

I really like Dr. Miller. He does a thorough exam and takes lots of notes — TERESA TERRI G.   (Patient since 2015)

I really like Dr. Miller. I see him once a year. He does a thorough exam and takes lots of notes. My one suggestion would be that he allow time, after the exam, for additional questions. He didn’t ask if I had any questions and was about to leave the room when I asked my 1st question. I had to stop him a second time to ask my 2nd and 3rd questions. I know he was running a little behind schedule, but I didn’t like feeling as though I was imposing on his time.

Sep 11, 2015

 

I appreciate the kind and courteous staff and have had a positive experience with Dr. Miller — MICHAEL R.   (Patient since 2015)

I appreciate the kind and courteous staff and have had a positive experience with Dr. Miller. He has helped me to better manage my rosacea and related adult acne.

Sep 7, 2015

 

MD, staff all good. Main problem is waiting room too dim to fill out forms — TROY A.   (Patient since 2015)

MD, staff all good. Main problem is waiting room too dim to fill out forms. Had to go outside to fill small font forms. MORE LIGHT NEEDED.

Aug 18, 2015

 

doc explained what i have to do going forward — LEO S.   (Patient since 2015)

doc explained what i have to do going forward

Jul 29, 2015

 

Staff friendly and courteous. Very pleased with the service and the results of my procedure — LINDA B.   (Patient since 2015)

Staff friendly and courteous. Very pleased with the service and the results of my procedure. Very nicely done. Thank you!

Jul 24, 2015

 

I always make an appointment early because I live close, but work in MOrgan Hill — WILLIAM H.   (Patient since 2013)

I always make an appointment early because I live close, but work in MOrgan Hill. We are moving to Morgan Hill so I will start making appts mid morning like 11. It was the first time in years that I had to wait, and of course I made the appointment be cause I always get in and out, but not this time. You guys are great!

Jul 15, 2015

 

— DONALD T.   (Patient since 2013)

Though this was my most difficult operation thus far, I was comforted by the professionalism of Dr Miller. Very happy he was recommended by Dr Tilles.

Jul 14, 2015

 

The doctor was late, in a hurry and I felt rushed — MIRCO C.   (Patient since 2015)

The doctor was late, in a hurry and I felt rushed. My previous dermatologist always prescribed blood work and x-ray. Dr. Miller didn’t mention e/o forgot them.

Jul 14, 2015

 

Dr. Miller and his staff are very professional.  — RONALD Z.   (Patient since 2013)

Dr. Miller and his staff are very professional.

Jul 10, 2015

 

Dr. Miller is the finest Dermatologist around. And of coarse the staff is top notch.  — PHILLIP B.   (Patient since 2013)

Dr. Miller is the finest Dermatologist around. And of coarse the staff is top notch.

Jul 10, 2015

 

Dr. Miller always answers my many questions and shows patience during this time. — CLOYD M.   (Patient since 2013)

Dr. Miller always answers my many questions and shows patience during this time.

Jul 4, 2015

 

I’ve always referred Dr. Miller to my family, friends, and even other physicians. Dr — JACQUELINE H.   (Patient since 2014)

I’ve always referred Dr. Miller to my family, friends, and even other physicians. Dr. Miller is concerned with patient skin care, not just cosmetic procedures or to make money. He is a very good doctor with a fantastic office staff.

Jul 3, 2015

 

Dr. Miller and the staff  — JAMES K.   (Patient since 2013)

Dr. Miller and the staff are knowledgable and competent and work rapidly. The are world class professionals.

Jul 3, 2015

 

The front office girls really are not too friendly — KATHY C.   (Patient since 2015)

The front office girls really are not too friendly. I want someone to be happy when I walk in the office and greet me with some level of congeniality.

Jul 2, 2015

 

I thought the doctor and nurse were very professional and polite.  — JOAN G.   (Patient since 2015)

I thought the doctor and nurse were very professional and polite.

Jul 1, 2015

 

I was very impressed with the front desk staff — ROBERT D.   (Patient since 2015)

I was very impressed with the front desk staff. First I received several, appropriate, reminders of my appointment day and time. Second, in spite of their great efforts, I had in my mind a 10am appt, and in fact I was sched at 11am. The staff got me in early. I appreciate both the Doctor and staff accomadating my bad memory.

Jun 19, 2015

 

Would have prefered a call if the doctor was running late and once in the room I would have… — MICHAEL H.   (Patient since 2015)

Would have prefered a call if the doctor was running late and once in the room I would have preferred an explanation why it was taking so long before the doctor arrived. Just like the doctors schedule, I also have a busy schedule that gets impacted.

Jun 19, 2015

 

Dr. Miller graciously answered all of my questions andconcerns — PAUL D.   (Patient since 2013)

Dr. Miller graciously answered all of my questions and concerns. He really took the time to make me feel comfortable.

Jun 16, 2015

 

Dr. Miller is very good at what he does — RALPH J.   (Patient since 2013)

Dr. Miller is very good at what he does. I’m a very tough customer for the doctor as to my type problems however he has handled them very well

Jun 15, 2015

 

I have been satisfied with my experiences and with the professionalism of the staff. — DANIEL P.   (Patient since 2013)

I have been satisfied with my experiences and with the professionalism of the staff.

Jun 15, 2015

 

The Dr’s needs to be more transparent regarding the patient medical issues. — CHARLES B.   (Patient since 2014)

The Dr’s needs to be more transparent regarding the patient medical issues.

Jun 12, 2015

 

Every thing was fine, Dr Miller did a good job explaining what he did and how long it would take… — ROBERT S.   (Patient since 2015)

Every thing was fine, Dr Miller did a good job explaining what he did and how long it would take to heal. Thank you

Jun 10, 2015

 

As always, Dr — MARYLOUISE G.   (Patient since 2013)

As always, Dr. Miller and his very efficient staff were very friendly, helpful, and made me feel as comfortable as possible.

Jun 7, 2015

 

I don’t mind waiting 1/2 hour for Dr N cause getting help and being in good hands is more… — CHRIS H.   (Patient since 2013)

I don’t mind waiting 1/2 hour for Dr Miller cause getting help and being in good hands is more important. The nurse who assists Dr. miller is sweeter than blueberry pie may I ask her name?

Jun 5, 2015

 

so far as I could explain it was good. — GHOLAMALI S.   (Patient since 2015)

so far as I could explain it was good.

Jun 4, 2015

 

The office staff was very friendly and courteous. I like Dr. Miller’s approach — ELAINE J.   (Patient since 2015)

The office staff was very friendly and courteous. I like Dr. Miller’s approach. He is straight forward and will explain in as much detail as needed. On the first visit I had so many questions and he answered every one of them in a manner I could understand.

Jun 3, 2015

http://www.millerdermatology.com/dermatology/